Executives(Newly elected JUAAN Executive Committee 2017 to 2019)


President

Mr. Manoj Giri

Email: girimanoj@hotmail.com
Contact No : 9841209594

Vice-President

Dr. Prabin Shrestha

Email: prabinshrestha@hotmail.com
Contact No : 9851079995

General Secretary

Dr. Pawan Bhattarai

Email: nepalpawan@gmail.com
Contact No : 9840255349

Secretary

Prof. Dr. Nirmala Uprety

Email: nirmalau@hotmail.com
Contact No : 9841403606

Treasurer

Dr. Jeevan Bhattarai

Email: jbhattarai@hotmail.com
Contact No : 9849501415

Executive Member

Mr. Harendra Bikash Barua

Email: hbarua1@gmail.com, baruajpn@ktm.mofa.go.jp
Contact No : 9841742964

Executive Member

Prof. Dr. Keshab Shrestha

Email: keshabnep@gmail.com
Contact No : 9860567641

Executive Member

Dr. Isha Dhungana

Email: pshisha2001@yahoo.com
Contact No : 9851062644

Executive Member

Ms. Kunnam Pokharel

Email: kunnam_pokharel@gmail.com
Contact No : 9841554077

Executive Member

Ms. Bidhay Pokharel

Email: bidhyapokhrel@gmail.com
Contact No : 9851039218

Executive Member

Dr. Yogesh Hari Shrestha

Email: yogeshharishrestha@gmail.com
Contact No : 9841214313

Executive Member

Dr. Vishnu Prasad Pandey

Email: vishnu.pandey@gmail.com
Contact No : 9841318939

Executive Member

Dr. Pramod Poudel

Email: poudel.pm@gmail.com
Contact No : 9843810230

Executive Member- Ex Officio

Pro.Dr. Rohit Pokharel

Email: pokharel.rohit@gmail.com
Contact No : 9851076024